Tyler Hilton – Missing You
.
Every time I think of you,
I always catch my breath
I'm still standing here, and you're miles away
And I wonder why you left
And there's a storm that's raging
Through my frozen heart tonight
.
I hear your name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile
I spend my time just thinking about you
And it's almost driving me wild
But it's my heart that's breaking
Down this long distance line tonight
.
And I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone, away
I ain't been missing you
No matter what I might say
.
There's a message in the wires
And I'm sending you a signal tonight
You don't know how desperate I've become
And it looks like I'm losing this fight
But it's my heart that's breaking
Down this long dusty road of mine
.
And I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone, away
I ain't missing you
No matter what my friends say
.
And there's a message that I'm sending out
Like a telegraph to your soul
I can't bridge this distance (Honey)
Stop this heartache overload
.
I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone away
I ain't missing you
No matter what my friends say
I ain't missing you (yea missing you)
Since you've been gone away (missing you)
I ain't missing you (yea missing you)
No matter what your friends say
Hey yea yea yea
I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone away
I ain't missing you at all
No, and no matter what my friends say

Underbara fina låt säger jag bara!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0